May 8th Congregational Meeting Results

By a vote of 44-0, the following Call Committee Members/Alternates were approved at the May 8th “Special” Congregational meeting.

Call Committee Members:
Mary Anderson, Steve Boettger, Rob Loesch, Angie Neeley, Kerri Wright, Brandon Wright, Noah Hopkins

Call Committee Alternate:
Maura Kaeding

Also, under additional business to discuss, it was moved, seconded and unanimously passed by voice vote to have TLC participate in the Connect Program beginning this Fall.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.